Angebote zu "Believe" (178 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

magnetic dress up believe
28,75 € *
zzgl. 2,50 € Versand

magnetic dress up believe

Anbieter: Rakuten
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Lhop People
34,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Please note that the content of this book primarily consists of articles available from Wikipedia or other free sources online. The Lhop or Doya people are a little-known tribe of southwest Bhutan. The Bhutanese believe them to be the aboriginal inhabitants of the country, although this claim has not been substantiated by anthropologists. The Lhop are found in the low valleys of Samtse and near Phuntsholing in the Duars. They are also known as the Lhops, Lhopu, or Lhokpu and speak a Tibeto-Burman language. They total approximately 2,500 persons. The dress of the Lhop resembles the Lepcha, but they bear little similarity with the Bhutia in the North and the Toto in the west.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Lhop People
35,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Please note that the content of this book primarily consists of articles available from Wikipedia or other free sources online. The Lhop or Doya people are a little-known tribe of southwest Bhutan. The Bhutanese believe them to be the aboriginal inhabitants of the country, although this claim has not been substantiated by anthropologists. The Lhop are found in the low valleys of Samtse and near Phuntsholing in the Duars. They are also known as the Lhops, Lhopu, or Lhokpu and speak a Tibeto-Burman language. They total approximately 2,500 persons. The dress of the Lhop resembles the Lepcha, but they bear little similarity with the Bhutia in the North and the Toto in the west.

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
The Dress Thief
11,50 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Villa in Italy, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris' premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. Then Alix is unexpectedly given a break - a way to support her elderly grandmother and a future she can believe in . . . but it comes at a terrible price. Will Alix risk her reputation, her relationships and even her personal safety for a dream? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted? The Dress Thief is an award-winning, atmospheric novel about love, dreams and betrayal.

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
The Dress Thief
11,10 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

'Wonderful! I didn't want to put this book down' Amazon reviewer. Perfect for fans of The Villa in Italy, Island of Secrets and Amy Snow.Alix Gower may be poor but she's also ambitious, and she'd do anything to secure her dream job in one of Paris' premier fashion houses. But Alix also has a secret: she supports her family by stealing from the very houses she so adores. Then Alix is unexpectedly given a break - a way to support her elderly grandmother and a future she can believe in . . . but it comes at a terrible price. Will Alix risk her reputation, her relationships and even her personal safety for a dream? And is the handsome English reporter she keeps bumping into really to be trusted? The Dress Thief is an award-winning, atmospheric novel about love, dreams and betrayal.

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
ISBN The Face on the Milk Carton Buch Taschenbu...
10,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the vein of psychological thrillers like We Were Liars, Girl on the Train, and Beware That Girl, bestselling author Caroline Cooney's JANIE series delivers on every level. Mystery and suspense blend seamlessly with issues of family, friendship and love to offer an emotionally evocative thrill ride of a read.No one ever really paid close attention to the faces of the missing children on the milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the ordinary little girl with her hair in tight pigtails, wearing a dress with a narrow white collar-a three-year-old who had been kidnapped twelve years before from a shopping mall in New Jersey-she felt overcome with shock. She recognized that little girl-it was she. How could it possibly be true?Janie can't believe that her loving parents kidnapped her, but as she begins to piece things together, nothing makes sense. Something is terribly wrong. Are Mr. and Mrs. Johnson really her parents? And if not, who is Janie Johnson, and what really happened?

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Wedding Season
11,01 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

All you need is love. A wonderfully romantic novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Recipe for Love, A French Affair and The Perfect Match.Sarah Stratford is a wedding planner hiding a rather inconvenient truth - she doesn't believe in love. Or not for herself, anyway. But as the confetti flutters away on the June breeze of yet another successful wedding she somehow finds herself agreeing to organise two more, on the same day and only two months away.Luckily Sarah has two tried and tested friends on hand to help her. Elsa, an accomplished dress designer who likes to keep a very low profile, and Bron, a multi-talented hairdresser who lives with her unreconstructed boyfriend and who'd like to go solo in more ways than one.As the big day draws near, all three women find that patience is definitely a virtue in the marriage game. And as all their working hours are spent preparing for the weddings of the year, they certainly haven't got any time to even think about love. Or have they?

Anbieter: Dodax
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
Wedding Season
11,01 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

All you need is love. A wonderfully romantic novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Recipe for Love, A French Affair and The Perfect Match.Sarah Stratford is a wedding planner hiding a rather inconvenient truth - she doesn't believe in love. Or not for herself, anyway. But as the confetti flutters away on the June breeze of yet another successful wedding she somehow finds herself agreeing to organise two more, on the same day and only two months away.Luckily Sarah has two tried and tested friends on hand to help her. Elsa, an accomplished dress designer who likes to keep a very low profile, and Bron, a multi-talented hairdresser who lives with her unreconstructed boyfriend and who'd like to go solo in more ways than one.As the big day draws near, all three women find that patience is definitely a virtue in the marriage game. And as all their working hours are spent preparing for the weddings of the year, they certainly haven't got any time to even think about love. Or have they?

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot
ISBN The Face on the Milk Carton Buch Taschenbu...
10,30 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In the vein of psychological thrillers like We Were Liars, Girl on the Train, and Beware That Girl, bestselling author Caroline Cooney's JANIE series delivers on every level. Mystery and suspense blend seamlessly with issues of family, friendship and love to offer an emotionally evocative thrill ride of a read.No one ever really paid close attention to the faces of the missing children on the milk cartons. But as Janie Johnson glanced at the face of the ordinary little girl with her hair in tight pigtails, wearing a dress with a narrow white collar-a three-year-old who had been kidnapped twelve years before from a shopping mall in New Jersey-she felt overcome with shock. She recognized that little girl-it was she. How could it possibly be true?Janie can't believe that her loving parents kidnapped her, but as she begins to piece things together, nothing makes sense. Something is terribly wrong. Are Mr. and Mrs. Johnson really her parents? And if not, who is Janie Johnson, and what really happened?

Anbieter: Dodax AT
Stand: 17.01.2020
Zum Angebot